Christmas at Primrose Hill Farm

 

Deep in Lockdown 2.0 and we are hard at work at our Primrose Pop Up HQ planning to make December 2020 one to remember for all the right reasons………. as soon as Boris set’s us free that is!

We are finalising menus, perfecting new dishes and tweaking Kitchen Classics, all delicious, all crowd pleasers. Primrose will of course look beautiful in it’s full festive, sheak, glamour. We will be decking the Halls, hanging the Ivy and socially distancing under the Mistletoe!

Brunches & Lunches

Brunches & Lunches will be as relaxed and laid back as you have come to expect here at Primrose, a chance to catch up with friends and take in the stunning views across the valley with delicious food and drinks.

Staff Parties & Business lunches

Under the rule of 6 this just is not going to be the same this year, but small and intimate can happen and Primrose offers a unique and stylish venue for entertaining that will not fail to impress, with of course the finest food in The Shire.

December Sunday Lunches

December Sunday Lunches up to Christmas will be a lively festive affair, bustling with families & friends, and featuring our Legendary Roast Beef.

Pre- Christmas DJ & Cocktail Nights

We will shake Cocktails full of Christmas Cheer & pop many corks. Our Lounge DJ will roll the decks to bring you the back groove to the festive season. These nights will be a chance to escape and enjoy at last!!

Christmas Week and beyond

Lots of opportunities to get out of the house over the Holiday period. Maybe enjoy a walk, take in the views and pop in to Primrose for Brunch, Lunch, Coffee & Cakes.

New Years Eve

It’s definitely going to be a different NYE this year but that’s not going to stop us celebrating. The festivities will start early with Brunch & Lunch for families and younger ones. The vibe goes distinctly grown up & sophisticated from 6.00pm. Put your best party bib & tucker on for the first time this year, round up your party crew and book your table for DJ and Cocktails Galore. If you want to celebrate seeing the back of 2020 then Primrose is most definitely the place to be!

Food Hall

Our Food Hall will be open throughout our December opening hours packed full of amazing seasonal foodie goodies and gifts to keep your larder, fridges and stockings filled this Christmas. We will even prepare your Christmas Day lunch for you!

Bookings and Opening Hours

Bookings are now open for all festive dates so please do book early and make this a Primrose Christmas.

December/New Year Restaurant & Foodhall Opening Times:

Thursday 3rd December 10am – 5pm
Friday 4th December 10am – Boris’ Curfew – From 6pm Cocktails & DJ
Saturday 5th December 10am – Boris’ Curfew – From 6pm Cocktails & DJ
Sunday 6th December 10am – 5pm

Thursday 10th December 10am – 5pm
Friday 11th December 10am – Boris’ Curfew – From 6pm Cocktails & DJ
Saturday 12th December 10am – Boris’ Curfew – From 6pm Cocktails & DJ
Sunday 13th December 10am – 5pm

Thursday 17th December 10am – Boris’ Curfew From 6pm Cocktails & DJ
Friday 18th December 10am – Boris’ Curfew – From 6pm Cocktails & DJ
Saturday 19th December 10am – Boris’ Curfew – From 6pm Cocktails & DJ
Sunday 20th December 10am – 5pm

Monday 21st December – Closed
Tuesday 22nd December – 10am – Boris’ Curfew – From 6pm Cocktails & DJ
Wednesday 23rd December – 10am – Boris’ Curfew – From 6pm Cocktails & DJ
Thursday 24th – 10am – 3pm.
Christmas Day – Closed
Boxing Day 12 Noon – 5pm
Sunday 27th 10am – 5pm

Monday 28th December 10am – 5pm
Tuesday 29th December 10am – 5pm
Wednesday 30th December 10am – 5pm
New Year’s Eve – Thursday 31st December 10am onwards
From 6pm. Champagne, Cocktails and DJ
New Years Day – 10am – 5pm
Saturday 2nd January – 10am – 5pm
Sunday 3rd January – 10am – 5pm
Closed until Thursday 14th January

WE ARE ON THE MOVE

From Friday 9th October we are popping up at the fabulous and spacious Primrose Hill Farm, Arlescote.

We are temporarily closing Farnborough, as our cosy little pub doesn’t cut it for COVID.

So we are joining forces with our friends at Primrose Hill Farm, where it is light, airy, COVID safe and just a couple of miles down the road.